Restaurant Locations

 

With over 60 locations in BC and Alberta, there are many opportunities to enjoy the great taste of White Spot. Search for a location near you by city, postal code or region. You can also find out which locations have patios, drive-ins or are now hiring. Get Started!

 

 

Restaurant Locations


Abbotsford

33215 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 2B2
(604) 852-6676 abbotsford@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Abbotsford (Whatcom)

36035 North Parallel Road
Abbotsford, BC
V3G 2C6
(604) 864-5744 whatcom@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Aldergrove

Unit B 3070 264th Street
Aldergrove, BC
V4W 3E1
(604) 856-0344 aldergrove@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Burnaby (Gilmore)

4129 Lougheed Hwy
Burnaby, BC
V5C 3Y6
(604) 299-4423 gilmore@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sat - Thurs 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Fri 6:30 AM to 12:00 AM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Drive InDrive In

Now HiringNow Hiring

Burnaby (Kensington)

6500 Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC
V5B 1S2
(604) 299-2214 kensington@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Burnaby (Marine & Byrne)

7519 Market Crossing CRU13
Burnaby, BC
V5J 0A3
(604) 431-5100 marketcrossing@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Thurs 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Sun 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Now HiringNow Hiring

Burnaby (Metrotown)

5550 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC
V5H 2G2
(604) 434-6668 metrotown@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Sun 7:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Burnaby (North Road)

4075 North Road
Burnaby, BC
V3J 1S3
(604) 421-4620 northroad@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sat - Thurs 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Fri 6:30 AM to 12:00 AM

This location has re-opened! Join us for breakfast, lunch, dinner, take-out & Drive-In service.


Order Online

PatioPatio

Calgary (Barlow Trail)

3322 23rd Street NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 8Z5
(403) 237-5100 barlowtrail@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 8:00 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Calgary (MacLeod Trail)

10440 MacLeod Trail SE
Calgary, AB
T2J 0P8
(403) 278-8212 macleodtrail@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 8:00 AM to 11:00 PM


Campbell River

1329 Island Hwy
Campbell River, BC
V9W 2C9
(250) 287-9350 campbellriver@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Chilliwack

45373 Luckakuck Way
Chilliwack, BC
V2R 3C7
(604) 858-0616 chilliwack@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM
 


Order Online

PatioPatio

Coquitlam (Sunwood Square)

500-3025 Lougheed Hwy
Coquitlam, BC
V3B 6S2
(604) 942-9224 coquitlam@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Sun 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Drive InDrive In

Courtenay

2299 Cliffe Ave
Courtenay, BC
V9N 2L5
(250) 338-8474 courtenay@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Dawson Creek

11300 8th Street
Dawson Creek, BC
V1G 3R5
(250) 782-5442 dawsoncreek@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun: 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Delta (Scott & 72nd)

7207 120th Street
Delta, BC
V4C 2P5
(604) 597-6657 scottroad@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Drive InDrive In

Duncan

101 Trans Canada Hwy
Duncan, BC
V9L 3P8
(250) 748-5151 duncan@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Edmonton (at Four Points, Sheraton)

10010 12th Avenue SW
Edmonton, AB
T6X 0P9
(780) 485-3534 southedmonton@whitespot.ca

Hours

6:00 AM to 11:00 PM


Kamloops

1-555 Notre Dame Drive
Kamloops, BC
V2C 1E6
(250) 374-4973 kamloops@whitespot.ca

Hours

 
Summer:
Sun - Thurs 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM
 
Fall:
Sun - Thurs 6:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Fri - Sat 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM

 


Kamloops (North)

675 Tranquille Road
North Kamloops, BC
V2B 3H7
(778) 470-5581 northkamloops@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM


Kelowna

2190 Harvey Ave
Kelowna, BC
V1Y 6G8
(250) 763-1660 kelowna@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Fri - Sat 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Now HiringNow Hiring

Kelowna (Airport)

#110 5533 Airport Way
Kelowna, BC
V1V 1S1
(250) 451-9781 YLW@whitespot.ca

Hours

Subject to Flights


Langley

19651 Fraser Hwy
Langley, BC
V3A 4C6
(604) 534-1222 langley@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Drive InDrive In

Now HiringNow Hiring

Langley (Walnut Grove)

20077 91A Ave
Langley, BC
V1M 3A2
(604) 881-1099 walnutgrove@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Now HiringNow Hiring

Leduc

5230 50th Ave
Leduc, AB
T9E 6V2
(780) 980-1394 leduc@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 7:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 7:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Maple Ridge

20855 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 2R2
(604) 467-3911 mapleridge@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

Drive InDrive In

Mission

152-32555 London Ave
Mission, BC
V2V 6M7
(604) 820-6642 mission@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 7:000 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Nanaimo (North)

6561 Island Hwy
Nanaimo, BC
V9T 4T7
(250) 390-2941 northnanaimo@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Now HiringNow Hiring

Nanaimo (South)

130 Terminal Ave
Nanaimo, BC
V9S 4J3
(250) 754-2241 southnanaimo@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM


New Westminster

#134 610 6th Street
New Westminster, BC
V3L 3C2
(604) 522-4800 newwest@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Now HiringNow Hiring

North Shore (Park Royal South)

797 Main Street
West Vancouver, BC
V7T 0A5
(604) 922-8221 parkroyal@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM - 11PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Now HiringNow Hiring

North Vancouver (Lonsdale)

2205 Lonsdale Ave.
North Vancouver, BC
V7M 2K8
(604) 987-0024 lonsdale@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


North Vancouver (Park & Tilford)

1100-333 Brooksbank Ave
North Vancouver, BC
V7J 3S8
(604) 988-4199 parktilford@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

Drive InDrive In

Penticton

1770 Main Street
Penticton, BC
V2A 5G8
(250) 492-0038 penticton@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM


Port Coquitlam

101-2310 Ottawa Street
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3B 7Z1
(604) 468-4844 poco@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Now HiringNow Hiring

Prince George

820 Victoria Street
Prince George, BC
V2L 5P1
(250) 563-5550 princegeorge@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM


Richmond (Ackroyd)

5880 No 3 Road
Richmond, BC
V6X 2E1
(604) 273-3699 ackroyd@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Fri - Sat 6:30 AM to 12:00 AM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Now HiringNow Hiring

Richmond (Richmond Centre)

1902-6551 No 3 Road
Richmond, BC
V6Y 2B7
(604) 278-3911 richmondctr@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 8:00 AM to 11:00 PM


Richmond (Vancouver Airport, Domestic)

3880 Grant McConachie Way
Richmond, BC
V7B 1Y7
604-231-3731 ext 264 YVR@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM


South Surrey (Morgan Crossing)

15877 Croydon Drive
Surrey, BC
V3S 2J6
(604) 560-5550 morgancrossing@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Now HiringNow Hiring

Squamish

410-1200 Hunter Place
Squamish , BC
V8B 0G8
(604) 892-7477 squamish@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Wed 6:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Thurs - Sat 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Now HiringNow Hiring

Surrey (Central City)

13580 102nd Ave
Surrey, BC
V3T 5C5
(604) 581-2511 centralcity@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Sun 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Drive InDrive In

Surrey (Guildford)

10181 152nd Street
Surrey, BC
V3R 4G6
(604) 585-2223 guildford@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Sun 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Drive InDrive In

Surrey (Panorama)

116-15157 Highway 10
Surrey, BC
V3S 9A5
(778) 574-5772 panorama@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Tsawwassen

1199 56th Street
Tsawwassen, BC
V4L 2A2
(604) 943-5715 tsawwassen@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Vancouver (Cambie)

2850 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 2V5
(604) 873-1252 cambie@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Vancouver (Coast Hotel)

1041 SW Marine Drive
Vancouver, BC
V6P 6L6
(604) 263-6667 coasthotel@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM


Vancouver (Dunsmuir)

405 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 1X4
604-899-6072 dunsmuir@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun – Thurs 6:30AM – 11PM
Fri & Sat 6:30AM – Midnight


Vancouver (Kerrisdale)

5367 West Boulevard
Vancouver, BC
V6M 3W4
(604) 266-1288 kerrisdale@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM

 


Vancouver (Kingsway)

1476 Kingsway
Vancouver, BC
V5N 2R5
(604) 874-2825 kingsway@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Sun 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM


Vancouver (Kitsilano)

2518 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC
V6K 2G1
(604) 731-2434 kitsilano@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM

 


Order Online

PatioPatio

Drive InDrive In

Now HiringNow Hiring

Vancouver (Marine Drive)

1126 S.E. Marine Drive
Vancouver, BC
V5X 2V7
(604) 325-8911 semarine@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Drive InDrive In

Vancouver (Oakridge)

613-A-650 41St Ave
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 4H2
(604) 261-2820 oakridge@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Thurs 7:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 7:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Sun 9:30 AM to 10:00 PM


Vancouver Downtown (Georgia & Cardero)

1616 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC
V6G 2V5
(604) 681-8034 cardero@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM
Fri - Sat 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM (12:00 AM in the summer)


Order Online

PatioPatio

Vancouver Downtown (Granville & Drake)

718 Drake Street
Vancouver, BC
V6Z 2W6
(604) 605-0045 granville@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM


Vernon

800 4400 32nd Street
Vernon, BC
V1T 9H2
(250) 545-3862 vernon@whitespot.ca

Hours

Summer Hours
Mon - Thurs 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Sat & Sun 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Fall Hours
Mon - Sun 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
 


Order Online

PatioPatio

Victoria (Airport)

1640 Electra Blvd
Sidney, BC
V8L 5V4
(250) 655-3414 YYJ@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM


PatioPatio

Victoria (Caledonia)

710 Caledonia Ave
Victoria, BC
V8T 1E5
(250) 382-9911 caledonia@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Victoria (Central Saanichton)

2401 Mt. Newton X Road
Saanichton, BC
V8M 2B7
(250) 652-9500 centralsaanich@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

Victoria (Fort Street)

1871 Fort Street
Victoria, BC
V8R 1K1
(250) 595-4442 fortstreet@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 10:00 PM


Victoria (Langford)

941 Langford Parkway
Victoria, BC
V9B 0A5
(778) 433 8800 westshore@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Victoria (Quadra)

3965 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC
V8X 1J8
(250) 727-3931 quadra@whitespot.ca

Hours

Mon - Sun 6:30 AM to 11:00 PM


Order Online

PatioPatio

West Kelowna

400-2330 Highway 97S
Westbank, BC
V4T 2P3
(250) 707-0005 westkelowna@whitespot.ca

Hours

Summer Hours
Mon - Sun 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Fall Hours
Mon - Sun 7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
 


Order Online

PatioPatio

White Rock

1681 152nd Street
White Rock, BC
V4A 4N3
(604) 536-3121 whiterock@whitespot.ca

Hours

Sun - Thurs 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM


Email this Page

X
Cancel
White Spot Celebrate BC
Celebrate BC

Enjoy our Legendary Burger, Caesar Salad & Fresh BC Blueberry Pie for only 12.99.

Spot more info
White Spot
Summer Drinks

Chill out and enjoy the sun with our refreshing summer sippers!
 

Spot more info
White Spot on Board
White Spot on Board

White Spot has expanded our delicious offerings on selected BC Ferries.

Spot more info
White Spot Steelhead Benedict
Breakfast

Wake up to our breakfast menu
seven days a week with new &
classic favourites.

Spot more info
 

© 2014 White Spot Limited. All rights reserved.